Print this Page


PTA Board


President – Dionne Wilson-Oliver

Vice President – Denise Ricks

Secretary – Cynthia Brand-Parker

Treasurer – Tracy Hayes-Leeks


Committee Chairs:

Fundraising – Vacant

Media/Display – Tomica Gregory

Event Planning – Sonya Washington

Membership/Outreach – Lorrain Wright/Deborah Matthews-Walker

Teen Volunteer – Vacant

Jr. Volunteer Coordinator – Angela Vaughn

Reflections – Tomica Gregory



We invite all parents, teachers,and staff to join one or two committees, if you have any questions or want to sign up to volunteer send an email to


If you would like to contact the PTA please send an e-mail to:
If you would like to volunteer at our school please fill out a volunteer form and turn it into the main office.

CLICK HERE to download the form.

Permanent link to this article: